Adresses & Présidents régionaux


 GION

 ADRESSE  PRÉSIDENT RÉGIONAL

GENEVE

IPA Région Genève

case postale 226
1225 Chêne-Bourg

e-mail: geneve@ipa.ch
web: www.ipageneve.ch

 


Jean-Pierre BEAUD
president.geneve.@ipa.ch  

FRIBOURG

IPA Région Fribourg

1700 Fribourg

courriel: fribourg@ipa.ch
web: www.ipafribourg.ch


Raphael HERMANN

president.fribourg@ipa.ch

VAUD

IPA Région Vaud

case postale 135
1071 Chebres

courriel: vaud@ipa.ch
web: www.ipavaud.ch


Christian JURIENS
president.vaud@ipa.ch

NEUCHÂTEL
JURA
JURA BERNOIS

 IPA Région Neuchâtel-Jura-Jura bernois

Avenue Robert 31
2052 Fontainemelon

courriel: nejujube@ipa.ch
web: www.ipanejujb.ch


Jean-Pierre MELLIER

president.nejujube@ipa.ch

VALAIS

IPA Région Valais

case postale 1119
1951 Sion

courriel: valais@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-valais.ch


Benoît SENGGEN

president.valais@ipa.ch

BERNE

 

IPA Region Bern

case postale 432
3000 Berna 7

courriel: bern@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-bern.ch

 


Anita MAURER
praesident.bern@ipa.ch

BIENNE & ENVIRONS

logo-ipa-biel-bienne

IPA Region Bienne & Environs

case postale 132
3292 Busswil b. Büren

courriel: biel@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-biel-bienne.ch

 


Robert BRANSCHI
praesident.biel@ipa.ch

ZURICH

IPA Region Zürich

Hohenstieglen 3
8152 Glattbrugg

courriel: zuerich@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-zh.ch

 


Jens RUBIN
praesident.zuerich@ipa.ch

SUISSE CENTRALE

 IPA Region Zentralschweiz

c/o Stefan Eggstein,
Gribschweg 5
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi SZ

courriel: zentralschweiz@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-zentral.ch


Stefan EGGSTEIN
praesident.zentralschweiz@ipa.ch

TESSIN

IPA Regione Ticino

case postale 232
6962 Viganello

courriel: ticino@ipa.ch
web: www.ipaticino.ch

 

 
Guido ZUCCHETTI

presidente.ticino@ipa.ch

SOLEURE

IPA Region Solothurn

c/o Polizei Kantonspolizei Solothurn
Postfach
4503 Solothurn

courriel: solothurn@ipa.ch
web: www.solothurn.ipa.ch


Adrian RUDOLF-VON-ROHR

praesident.solothurn@ipa.ch

SUISSE ORIENTALE

IPA Region Ostschweiz

Klosterhof 12
9001 St. Gallen

courriel: ostschweiz@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-ostschweiz.ch

 


Alex HANSELMANN
praesident.ostschweiz@ipa.ch

BEIDERBASEL

IPA Region Beider Basel

case postale 146
4222 Zwingen

courriel: beiderbasel@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-beiderbasel.ch

 


Peter Ludwig "Louis" MOHLER
praesident.beiderbasel@ipa.ch

ARGOVIE

 IPA Region Aargau

Tellistrasse 85
5001 Aarau AG

courriel: aargau@ipa.ch
web:  www.ipa-aargau.ch

 

 
Ben DROZ
praesident@ipa-aargau.ch

 


Nouveatés

<>

© 2018 International Police Association
- Swiss Section

Links

Déclaration relative à la protection des données

Impressum

Conditions générales

IPA Regions